Fall 2019 Events

Welcome Back Worship and Prayer
Date: Wednesday, August 14, 7pm
Location: FBC Chapel

Move-In at Ridgecrest South
Date: Friday, August 16 and Saturday, August 17, 7:45am-5pm
Location: Ridgecrest South Dorm

Pizza and Game Nights
Dates: Friday, August 16 and Saturday, August 17, 6pm-9pm
Location: Ridgecrest South Dorm North Courtyard
Pizza provided for dinner

On-Campus Tabling
Date: Monday, August 19, 10am-2pm
Location: Ferg Promenade

Late Night Breakfast
Date: Monday, August 19, 9pm-12am
Location: FBC Student Building
Following Tidechella, we will have a late night pancake breakfast at the church. Open to all students.

CW Kickoff
Date: Tuesday, August 20, 8pm
Location: FBC Student Building

On-Campus Tabling
Date: Wednesday, August 21, 10am-2pm
Location: Ferg Promenade

Free Summer Snow
Date: Thursday, August 22, 6pm
Location: Summer Snow

Freshman Retreat
Date: Friday, August 23, 6pm-12am
Location: Maxwell Plantation
This is an off-campus event where we carpool to Maxwell Plantation with freshmen to have dinner and a time of worship and play some games.

IF Tables Lunch / Man Church
Date: Sunday, August 25 (IF Tables Lunch at 12:30 / Man Church at 5)
Location: FBC

FFG Speed Dating
Date: Monday, August 26, 8pm
Location: FBC Student Building

CW: Maze with Cru
Date: Tuesday, August 27, 8pm
Location: Moody Music Building

Viewing Party: AL at Duke
Date: August 31

Viewing Party: AL at South Carolina
Date: September 14

Guys/Girls Nights Out
Date: September 20, 8pm

ChampionClip Begins
Date: September 24, 10pm
Location: FBC Student Building (kickoff)

Fall Retreat
Date: October 4-6
Location: Twin Lakes Camp and Conference Center

International Ministry Equipping Retreat
Date: October 11-12
Location: TBD

UA Fall Break
Date: October 31-November 3
Location: Your choice

Christmas Chapel Worship
Date: December 3, 8pm
Location: FBCT Chapel

Major Spring 2020 Events

Winter Road Trip
Date: January 31-February 2, 2020

Boston Spring Break Trip
Date: March 13-20, 2020

Resurrection Week
Date: April 5-6, 2020