Upcoming Leadership Events:

Welcome Back Worship and Prayer
OPTIONAL EVENT // OPEN TO ALL STUDENTS
Date: Wednesday, August 14, 7pm
Location: FBC Chapel

College Leadership Retreat
Date: Thursday, August 15, *8:15*am-7pm
Location: FBC Student Building Senior Suite / Gable’s House
Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner (at the Gable’s) provided

Move-In at Ridgecrest South
Date: Friday, August 16 and Saturday, August 17, 7:45am-5pm
Location: Ridgecrest South Dorm
Those not on leadership can sign up to help with move-in here!

Pizza and Game Nights
OPEN TO ALL STUDENTS
Dates: Friday, August 16 and Saturday, August 17, 6pm-9pm
Location: Ridgecrest South Dorm North Courtyard
Pizza provided for dinner

Debrief Leadership Meeting
Date: Sunday, August 18, 2pm
Location: Room 306
Come back to church after lunch with new friends to debrief move-in and game nights.

On-Campus Tabling
OPEN TO ALL STUDENTS
Date: Monday, August 19, 10am-2pm
Location: Ferg Promenade

Late Night Breakfast
OPEN TO ALL STUDENTS
Date: Monday, August 19, 9pm-12am
Location: FBC Student Building
Following Tidechella, we will have a late night pancake breakfast at the church. Open to all students.

CW Kickoff
OPEN TO ALL STUDENTS
Date: Tuesday, August 20, 8pm
Location: FBC Student Building

On-Campus Tabling
OPEN TO ALL STUDENTS
Date: Wednesday, August 21, 10am-2pm
Location: Ferg Promenade

Free Summer Snow
OPEN TO ALL STUDENTS
Date: Thursday, August 22, 6pm
Location: Summer Snow

Freshman Retreat
Date: Friday, August 23, 6pm-12am
Location: Maxwell Plantation
This is an off-campus event where we carpool to Maxwell Plantation with freshmen to have dinner and a time of worship and play some games.

IF Tables Lunch / Man Church
OPEN TO ALL STUDENTS
Date: Sunday, August 25 (IF Tables Lunch at 12:30 / Man Church at 5)
Location: FBC

Maze Event Training
Date: Monday, August 26, 6pm
Location: FBCT

FFG Speed Dating
OPEN TO ALL FRESHMEN
Date: Monday, August 26, 8pm
Location: FBC Student Building

CW: The Maze with Cru
Date: Tuesday, August 27, 8pm
Location: Moody Music Building